My Surge

I was planning on making pancakes and sausage for breakfast, from Whole Foods. But I got my LH surge and headed to the fertility clinic at O dark-thirty. They called at 11 to tell me that it’s time to start charting. Ten days from today I start oral meds. Eleven days adds injections to the mix. I am SO nervous about injecting myself! I’ve given other people shots is one thing. But….ouch!!!!

I need as much luck as I can get! It’s time to start searching online for rabbit’s feet and 4 leaf clovers!!!


Leave a Reply

